DIY Tuesday – Hallowe’en Costumes!

Trick or Treat, smell my AMAZING costume!

I LOVE Hallowe’en.  There’s no way around it, I just love, love, love it!  It combines three of my favourite things: 1. Dressing up in costumes.  2. Watching Scary movies. and 3. Bite-sized candies.  I like to get REALLY creative with my Hallowe’en costumes, and since this year’s is still in progress, here are some of my past creations:

Picture 4Last year I went as Medusa!  With my hair full of snakes and some make-up to create scales around my forehead 😛

Picture 5One year I actually painted my entire body green to be the Wicked Witch of the West…

Photo 134

A couple of years ago I made this Marie Antoinette/French Revolution dress!

These are just a few of my past creations, show me some of yours! I always LOVE seeing creative Hallowe’en costumes and make-up!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

