To Do Thursday – World’s Best Museums

“I wanna know!  Can you show me?”

I seriously LOVE museums.  I like to go as often as possible…ok so maybe once or twice a year, but seriously, how often can one go to the museum?  Anyway, I love the ROM in Toronto, I recent visited their North American Dinosaur exhibit and it was AMAZING!  Here’s a list of some of the world’s most famous museums that I want to visit!

doThe Louvre

do1Smithsonian

do3

The Vatican Museum

do2

The MET (I’ve actually been here though!)

 I mean, you don’t HAVE to go to the world’s most famous museums to have a good time either though!  I’ve been to much smaller museums and art galleries that I had a wonderful time at!  Get online and find a local museum/art gallery near you and go to the one that appeals to you the most!  You (probably) won’t be disappointed!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

